Home

2004 cadillac cts engine 3.6l v6

2004 Cadillac CTS Sedan 4D 3

Find the engine specs, MPG, transmission, wheels, weight, performance and more for the 2004 Cadillac CTS Sedan 4D 3.6L STS. CTS. SRX. 3.2L. Right. 2.8 & 3.6L. 4.6L, with awd. 3.0L, with awd. Wagon, 3.0, 3.6L, with awd This video is for parts we are selling on this vehicle. If you see something you are interested in give us a call at 800-822-2028 RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers' doors worldwide, all at warehouse prices. Easy to use parts catalog 2004 Cadillac CTS with 3.6l V6 engine up for sale

Engine 04 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Motor (Electric Cooling Fan) 116K Miles (Fits: 2004 Cadillac CTS) $1,191.64. Was: $1,309.49. Free shipping. 2004 2005 CADILLAC CTS Engine Assembly 3.6L (VIN 7 8TH DIGIT) 3.6L. $1,161.61. Free shipping. or Best Offer The Cadillac CTS and XTS models held the 2014 LF3 engine with a different block, different rods, heads, and more. The only thing remaining the same on that engine is the 3.6L displacement. Engine problems of the time include oil consumption, with the engine using up a quart every 2,000 miles This free video provides the steps to diagnose and clear a check engine light on a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6. The video also provides steps on how to read the 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 trouble cod GM's new 3.6 liter twin-turbo V6 LF3 engine makes its debut exclusively in the 2014 Cadillac CTS Vsport midsize luxury sedan as well as the 2014 XTS Vsport full-size luxury sedan

Mount. STS. CTS. SRX. 3.2L. Right. 2.8 & 3.6L. 4.6L, with awd. 3.0L, with awd. Wagon, 3.0, 3.6L, with awd CADILLAC CTS 3.6L V6 5AT ENGINE SPECS - 3.6L V6 5AT (253 HP) Cylinders V6 Displacement 3564 cm3 Power 189 KW @ 6200 RPM 257 HP @ 6200 RPM 253 BHP @ 6200 RPM Torque 251 lb-ft @ 3200 RPM 340. Hey Folks! Welcome back to the channel. In this part one of the video series, I'll show the first half of how to replace timing chains on the 3.6L in our 2..

Engine 2004 04 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Motor 106K Miles Works Great! (Fits: Cadillac CTS) $1,191.64. Was: $1,309.49. Free shipping. 2011 Cadillac CTS-V 6.2L LSA Supercharged Engine 6L90E 6-Speed Trans 99K Miles (Fits: Cadillac CTS) $14,995.00. Free shipping. or Best Offer I am selling my 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for $2500.00 O.B.O. The car has engine damage and needs to be replaced. I purchased a 04 CTS engine from ABC Auto Wrecking with 113k miles. I have the receipt and the engine was purchased for $690.00. Don't have time to swap the engine. The car has a clear title and need it out of my garage See how to add engine coolant (antifreeze) to a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6. This free video also shows you how to mix the coolant with water on a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Located 774 miles away from Moses Lake, WA. 2004 Cadillac CTS Base RWD 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 3.6L V6 VVTKBB Fair Market Range High: $4,333To see more quality vehicles visit www. This video shows where the coolant hoses are located in a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 and how to fix minor leaks. Cracked or squishy hoses in a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 should be promptly replace

Video steps needed to correctly check the oil level in a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6. Free instructions on how to check the oil level in a 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 quickly and accuratel how to change oil and filter in a 2004 cadillac srx 3.6 litre awd.http://www.youniqueproducts.com/karli...Here is a link for my wife's makeup that she sells,.. The GM High Feature engine (also known as the HFV6, and including the 3600 LY7 and derivative LP1) is a family of modern General Motors DOHC V6 engines.The series was introduced in 2004 with the Cadillac CTS and the Holden Commodore (VZ).. It is a 60° 24-valve design with aluminum block and heads and Sequential multi-port fuel injection.Most versions feature continuously variable cam phasing.

CTS-V. The Cadillac CTS-V is a high-performance version of the Cadillac CTS. The CTS-V series includes three body styles, all of which feature a pushrod OHV V-8 engine and a sport-tuned suspension. The four-door CTS-V sedan was introduced in 2004, and the CTS-V sport wagon and coupe were introduced in 2010 for the 2011 model year The video above shows how to check and change blown fuses in the engine bay of your 2004 Cadillac CTS in addition to where the fuse box diagram is located. Fuses should always be the first thing you check if your CTS is experiencing electrical difficulties because they are relatively easy and inexpensive to change yourself

Engine for 2004 Cadillac CTS GMPartsDirect

I have a 2004 CTS 3.6L V6 that is running a rough idle at times and flashing a check engine light. I had the codes pulled and they came back as p0206 and p0306 stating a misfire in cylinder 6. The car doesn't rough idle every time I drive it and when it does it goes away after a while Module CTS. SRX. Front body control. 2004-06, body control. Dash Integration Module. Engine Control Modul Buy ATK Engines DCVH at JEGS: ATK Engines Remanufactured Crate Engine for 2004-2006 Cadillac CTS, SRX, & STS with 3.6L V6. Guaranteed lowest price! Save $10 off $299, $25 off $599, $45 off $999, $100 off $1899 Order

DP0298 - 2004 Cadillac CTS - 3

GM 3.6L V6 LFX Engine Vehicle Applications; Vehicle Transmission; Buick LaCrosse: MH4-6T70-AWD: Buick LaCrosse: MH2-6T70: Cadillac ATS Sedan: MYA-6L45: Cadillac CTS (Coupe, Sedan, Wagon Cadillac CTS - (3.6L), VIN V (8th digit, opt LLT), AWD Buy used Cadillac CTS motors/engines from our network that offers up to a two-year warranty on qualified units! We carry a wide-ranging catalog of used Cadillac engines for all applications including gas and diesel engines Car Model/Year: 2006 cts; Engine: 3.6L V6 VVT DI (LLT) Report; Share; Posted December 11, 2011. Car Model/Year: 2016 Cadillac ATS-V; Engine: 3.6L V6 Twin Turbo (LF3, LF4) Report; Share; Posted August 11, 2013. No, although obviously a CTS and CTS-V are built on the same platform. Problem is to update CTS to CTS-V would be more expensive. 5.0L Firing Order Firing order for the 5.0 liter V8 is. 1-3-7-2-6-5-4-8. How to Find the Cylinder Order V6 When standing in the front of the vehicle the cylinders are numbered 1-3 up the passenger's side and 4-6 up the driver's side. How to Find the Cylinder Order V8 When standing in the front of the vehicle the cylinders are numbered 1-4 up.

See real-world 2004 Cadillac CTS engine problems and repair histories as reported by other 2004 Cadillac CTS owners. Also, see repair breakdown by problem area and cost. 2004 Cadillac CTS 4dr Sedan. 255-horsepower 3.6L V6 5-speed automatic RWD. 180000 mi US $99: 2004 Cadillac CTS 4dr Sedan. 220-horsepower 3.2L V6 5-speed manual RWD. Interesting for sale post: 2006 Cadillac CTS with LS2 Swap 34k Miles! CTS-V - $16500 (Keller) I have up for sale my CTS that started as a 3.6L and I swapped a LS2 into it. The body has 91k miles and all the power and drivetrain have 34k miles on them. Here is a list of all the parts put into it:.

Shopping Cart; Support; × GM Parts Club. Shop Parts; Cart; Login / Register; Order Status; 214-920-419 For 2004, the CTS adds a more powerful 3.6-liter V6 in addition to the standard 3.2-liter motor. The base suspension has been modified with new shocks, while the Sport package is now available on.

CADILLAC > 2004 > CTS > 3.6L V6 > Ignition > Ignition Coil. Price: Alternate: No parts for vehicles in selected markets. UNITED MOTOR PRODUCTS {Click Info Button for Alternate/OEM Part Numbers} UNITED MOTOR PRODUCTS . $33.79: $0.00: $33.79: Alternate: Quantity: Add to Cart. BOSCH. Full test and review of the mid-level new CTS, with its 3.6-liter V-6 engine. 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V-6 Tested MARC URBANO. The 2014 CTS is proof that Cadillac is learning from the.

Adapter Gasket 2.8L. 2014-15. 2015-16. 2.8 & 3.6L. 3.0L & 3.6L. Wagon, 3.0, 3.6L. 3.6L, 2013-2015. Coupe, 3.6L twin-turbo. Sedan, 3.6L twin-turbo Engine Repair Manual. Exhaust Manifold Gasket. Gasket Material. Intake Plenum Gasket. Spark Plug. Spark Plug Tube Seal. Valve Keeper Tool. Intentionally blank: Intentionally blank: Related Parts. CADILLAC > 2004 > CTS > 3.6L V6 > Engine > Valve Cover Gasket. Price: Alternate: No parts for vehicles in selected markets. ULTRA-POWER . Valve Cover.

2006 CADILLAC CTS 3.6L BELT TENSIONER OEM 189814 (Fits: 2006 Cadillac CTS Ignition Coil, Right. STS, STS-v. Aztek, Rendezvous. LaCrosse. CTS. SRX. Outlook. 2.8 & 3.6L. 2.8l. With high output please be aware that we are experiencing delays for parts from gm warehouses. for quickest help and service please email any questions or inquiries at: parts@cheapestgmparts.co eBay Money back guarantee. 04-07 Cadillac CTS ECM 3.6L Engine Computer 12602703 E55 YMKA. Condition is Used. This item functions as it should, but comes with a 60 day warranty. The item will have to be programmed to function on your vehicle. The warranty covers the part only not labor. See details The 2004 Cadillac CTS won't get much attention. Although it features a new 3.6-liter, 24-valve DOHC V-6 with variable valve timing, revised suspension tuning, and some new trim, it's stuck between.

2004 CADILLAC CTS 3

  1. DNJ Master Engine Rebuild Kit EK3136M fits 04-07 Cadillac, Buick / STS, LaCrosse, Rendezvous, CTS, SRX 3.6L V6 DOHC Naturally Aspirated designation - Order by 3:00pm and get it Tuesday Order by 3:00pm and get it Tomorrow Order by 3:00pm and get it Monda
  2. CTS-V 6.2 V8 (2016 - ) LT4. 9.5 l 10.04 US Quarts / Filter: n/a. 12 months. Near Me Location. I hope you like above information related Cadillac CTS Engine Oil Capacity. If you have any problem with my article then leave a comment. If you want to share any car's engine oil capacity then visit our official site
  3. Engine Coolant Thermostat Kit. SRX. STS. 3.0L, 3.6L, without direct injection. Incl.Gasket,Housing and Thermostat
  4. Description This is a Brand New Aftermarket Alternator Fits Cadillac Models: CADILLAC Car & Lt Trk 2005 CTS 2.8L V6 2006 CTS 2.8L V6 2007 CTS 2.8L V6 2004 CTS 3.6L V6 2005 CTS 3.6L V6 2006 CTS 3.6L V6 2007 CTS 3.6L V6 Replaces: GENERAL MOTORS 25751145, 25756439 NIPPONDENSO 104210-3191, 104210-4430 Type ALTERNATO
  5. Hello everyone, I'm new to this forum and have a question on my catalytic converter warranty. Does Cadillac have an extended warranty of 7 yrs. or 100,000 miles for this equipment? Also does anyone know if this problem is a common problem with this motor? It's 3.6 l. vvt motor. Thanks in advance

2004 Cadillac CTS 3

Your 2004 Cadillac CTS catalytic converter problems can be resolved for as little as $446, or as high as $900, if you have a 3.2L V6 engine. Your final price will be in the same range as a 2006 model year if you have a 3.6L engine. The prices fluctuate over different model years, so you might spend $497 to $968 for a 2008 CTS catalytic converter CTS. STS. SRX. Right. 4.6L, with awd. 2.8 & 3.6L. Wagon, 3.0, 3.6L, with awd. 3.0L, with awd. 3.2L

[GL_2917] Cts 3 6L Engine Diagram Free Diagram

Complete Engines for 2004 Cadillac CTS for sale eBa

Microphone. 2005-07. Radio volume. Cadillac, volume control. 2004 without sunroof, radio. Escalade EXT, volume control. 2004-06, with navigation system. 2007-09, with. Bank 2 Sensor 1 2004 3.6 Cadillac SRX. TODDLOUIS60 MEMBER; 2004 CADILLAC SRX; 3.6L; V6; AUTOMATIC; 166,000 MILES; Location of Bank 2 Sensor 1 Cadillac SRX 2004 3.6 Litre Do you. have the same problem? Yes. No. Wednesday, March 9th, 2016 AT 2:58 AM. 1 Reply. HMAC300 EXPERT.

Cadillac CTS Headlight DRL/POS Control Module Ballast

We offer high quality new, OEM, aftermarket cadillac cts spark plugs parts. Buy online or call toll free. Cadillac CTS Spark Plugs - Spark Plug - DIY Solutions NGK AC Delco Bosch SKP - 2008 2005 2004 2003 2007 2009 2006 2012 08 05 04 03 07 09 06 12 - PartsGeek.co [fitment] Compatibility: Year 2007 2006 2005 2004 Make Model Trim Engine Search This part is compatible with 87 vehicle(s). Year Make Model Trim Engine 2007 Cadillac CTS Base Sedan 4-Door 2.8L 2792CC 170Cu. In. V6 GAS DOHC Naturally Aspirated 2007 Cadillac CTS Base Sedan 4-Door 3.6L 217Cu. In. V6 GAS DOHC Naturally As About every 2-3 weeks the low coolant light come on. 2004 Cadillac CTS, 3.6L V6. Upon inspection, the reservoir is about 1 quart low. Refill it and it'll last another 3 weeks

2004 Cadillac CTS. Added to If your engine cranks more slowly than usual or takes longer to turn over, consider replacing your car battery. Corrosion near the battery terminals indicate your battery case might be leaking acid, and that the battery should be replaced. When you need a car battery, O'Reilly Auto Parts carries batteries to fit. 2004-2007 Cadillac CTS Catalytic Converter. Item fits all CTS models with 2.8L V6 engine from 2005 to 2007 and 3.6L V6 from 2004 to 2007 on the right side (passenger's side). Direct fit unit ensures proper fitment and easy exchange with OEM unit CTS 2.0 AWD (2016 - ) LTG Ecotec: 5.7 l 6.02 US Quarts / Filter: n/a: 12 months: CTS 2.6 V6 (2003 - 2004) LY9: 4.8 l 5.07 US Quarts / Filter: n/a: 12 month

Cadillac CTS 2004 Cadillac CTS Engine light on. We analyze millions of used cars daily. 3 2 Liter Dohc 24 Valve V6 2004 Cadillac Cts Engine Gtcarlot Com . The worst complaints are engine body paint and brakes problems. 2004 cadillac cts engine. The 2004 Cadillac CTS has 315 problems defects reported by CTS owners. Remanufactured Quantity Sold We have 39 heater hose products to choose from for your 2004 Cadillac CTS, and our low-cost options range from $7.18 up to $50.43 2004 Cadillac CTS : 3.6L V6 GAS : Show More. Click to Enlarge (Read Reviews) Website Reviews Engine; 2004 Cadillac CTS : 3.2L V6 GAS : Show More. Click to Enlarge. Lighter Assembly Retainer 1995-2000, with denali, Escalade. Accessory. 1996-98. 1998-04. 1998-05. Lower. 1991-96. 1997-01. 1995-97. 1996-05. 1997-99. 1997-02. 1994-96.

Service Engine Light- Often, this is the only symptom of the Cadillac CTS P0420 code. Related: P0442 Cadillac CTS. Top Causes of P0420 in the Cadillac CTS. There are many things that can cause the P0420 trouble code in your CTS. Here are the most common ones Jack Assembly Nut Rear compartment. Jack components, with compact spare. Sedan, trunk compartment DNJ Engine Rebuild Kit. Includes: Piston Set, Piston Ring Set, Main Bearings Set, Rod Bearings Set, Head Gasket Set, Lower Gasket Set.. Engine Details: LY7, w/o Oil Pump & Timing Belt Or Timing Kit.. Brief Fitment Information: [2004-2009] / Buick,Cadillac / CTS,LaCrosse,Rendezvous,SRX,STS / Liters: 3.6 / V6 / Valves: 24 / LY7 / VIN: 7. Part Warranty: 12 month or 12,000 mile warranty whichever. Trim Engine Drive Type Trans. 0-60 1/4 Mile Mpg EPA C/H/Observed Source; 2017 Cadillac CTS: Premium Luxury 3.6 Sedan: 3.6L V6: RWD: 8A: 5.7 sec: 14.2 sec @ 101 mp El video muestra cómo buscar fusibles quemados en el compartimento del motor de su 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6. Si las luces o la radio de su 2004 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 dejan de funcionar, por ejemplo, puede tener un fusible quemado

[MF_4639] 2006 Cadillac Cts Engine Diagram Free Diagram

Common Cadillac 3.6 L Engine Problems - My Lemo

hi everyone, i got a problem with a cts 2006 the car blew up and so i went to the scrap yard to get a motor from a running car which was a cts 2007 v6 3.6 then put the engine in my car with the original wire harness and ecu (2006). the problem is that the motor turn over but wont start i was wondering if anyone experienced to something similar. thanks for your help. A huge job to change a blown engine set to rockin 8-bit tunes changing the engine in a cts Adding engine coolant (also known as antifreeze) to your 2004 Cadillac CTS is pretty easy. Engine coolant circulates through your engine to keep it cool in the summer but won't freeze in the winter. Make sure to check your engine when it is cold for an accurate reading

Engine Light Is On: 2003-2007 Cadillac CTS - What to Do

How to replace and locate the senso

GM LLT 3Holden VZ VE 3Mass Air Flow Sensor12566846 For 04-08Buick Allure[RS_4554] 2006 Cadillac Cts Engine Diagram Schematic Wiring